Jack White unveils new albums Fear Of The Dawn, Entering Heaven Alive

Jack White by David James Swanson

Jack White by David James Swanson

Jack White has accompanied the news with a video for his recent Taking Me Back single.

Two new studio albums from Jack White are coming next year, starting with Fear Of The Dawn on April 8th.

Taking Me Back will open that record, the first from the White Stripes man since 2018 and Boarding House Reach.

But it’ll only be matter of months after that before the next one, Entering Heaven Alive set for July 22nd, 2022.

Fear Of The Dawn tracklist:

Taking Me Back
Fear of the Dawn
The White Raven
Into the Twilight
What’s the Trick?
That Was Then (This Is Now)
Eosophobia (Reprise)
Morning, Noon and Night
Shedding My Velvet

Entering Heaven Alive tracklist:

A Tip From You to Me
All Along the Way
Help Me Along
Love Is Selfish
I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
Queen of the Bees
A Tree on Fire from Within
If I Die Tomorrow
Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone
A Madman from Manhattan
Taking Me Back (Gently)

Learn More

Leave a Reply