Pretty Vicious to release debut album Beauty Of Youth in July

Pretty Vicious live in New York City (Paul Bachmann / Live4ever)

Pretty Vicious live in New York City (Paul Bachmann / Live4ever)

It’s been a bumpy ride for Pretty Vicious since they first started making waves in 2015, but the band are finally ready to release their debut album Beauty Of Youth on July 12th.

“It’s been a long road to this point and we’re chuffed to bits that after all we’ve been through as a band of brothers we get to share this record with our loyal fans,” they say. “There have been some major lows, but they’re far outweighed by the many highs and wild adventures that have gone into brewing up this album.”

“We couldn’t be prouder of it, and of what our band has grown to mean to so many people. We’ll see you all again, don’t know where, don’t know when, but wherever it is we promise it’s going to be sweaty, debauched and very, very loud.”

The album is to comprise 12 tracks includong recent singles These Four Walls, Move and Are You Entertained? – the latter of which has a live video to accompanying the news.

Beauty Of Youth tracklist:

These Four Walls
Something Worthwhile
Someone Just Like You
No One Understands
Force of Nature
Lost in Lust
What Could’ve Been
Playing with Guns
I Don’t Wanna Know
Are You Entertained?
Little Molly

Learn More