Lucy Rose replaces Wolf Alice at number one on UK Record Store Chart


After two weeks, Wolf Alice have been replaced at the summit of the UK Record Store Chart by Lucy Rose.

Wolf Alice drop down to #8 with ‘My Love Is Cool‘, making way for Lucy Rose who debuts at #1 thanks to her latest record ‘Work It Out‘.

Saint Raymond and Ezra Furman complete a Top 3 of entirely new entries, while Everything Everything‘s ‘Get To Heaven‘ is at #14.

UK Record Store Chart, Top 20:

1/ (new) Lucy Rose – ‘Work It Out’
2/ (new) Saint Raymond – ‘Young Blood’
3/ (new) Ezra Furman – ‘Perpetual Motion People’
4/ Jamie xx – ‘In Colour’
5/ Richard Thompson – ‘Still’
6/ (new) Dan Andriano In The Emergency – ‘Party Adjacent’
7/ Florence & The Machine – ‘How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful’
8/ Wolf Alice – ‘My Love Is Cool’
9/ Leon Bridges – ‘Coming Home’
10/ Ed Sheeran – ‘x’
11/ James Bay – ‘The Chaos and The Calm’
12/ Muse – ‘Drones’
13/ Lionel Richie – ‘The Definitive Collection’
14/ Everything Everything – ‘Get To Heaven’
15/ Neil Young & Promise Of Real – ‘The Monsanto Years’
16/ James Taylor – ‘Before This World’
17/ Gregory Porter – ‘Liquid Spirit’
18/ FFS – ‘FFS’
19/ Courtney Barnett – ‘Sometimes I Sit and Think and Sometimes I Just Sit’
20/ (new) Best Friends – ‘Hot Reckless Totally Insane’

Learn More

Leave a Reply