CHVRCHES unveil debut album tracklist


CHVRCHES have outlined the full tracklist for their debut album ‘The Bones Of What You Believe‘.

Already confirmed for a September 23rd release through the Goodbye and Virgin labels, the album’s running order has now also been unveiled, with previous singles ‘The Mother We Share‘ and ‘Recover‘ both included.

An extended version that will add six extra tracks to the standard list, comprising a We Were Promised Jetpacks remix along side live recordings from a Village Underground gig and two other extra tracks, has also been announced.

CHVRCHES are currently out on a European tour, and are due to return to British shores this weekend for an appearance at T In The Park.

‘The Bones of What You Believe’ tracklist:

‘The Mother We Share’
‘We Sink’
‘Under The Tide’
‘Night Sky’
‘By The Throat’
‘You Caught The Light’

Bonus tracks:

‘Strong Hand’
‘Broken Bones’
‘Gun’ (KDA Remix)
‘The Mother We Share’ (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix)
‘Recover’ (Live At Village Underground)
‘The Mother We Share’ (Live At Village Underground)

Learn More

Leave a Reply