Stream: 3 New Radiohead Remixes

Radiohead have released three new remixes off their lastest album “The King of Limbs” today.

Issue Number 3 of our remix series can be purchased on the band website starting on Monday, August 1.

The tracks include ‘Feral (Lone RMX)’, ‘Morning Mr. Magpie (Pearson Sound Scavenger RMX) and ‘Seperator (Four Tet RMX)’

Four Tet has worked on tracks before and also opened for the band during their ‘Hail to the Thief tour. He is responsible for the ‘Skttrbrain’ remix on Radiohead’s 2004 EP release, ‘COM LAG (2plus2isfive)’.

Kieran Hebden (Four Tet) also worked on 12 ” tracks ‘EGO’ and ‘Mirror’, with Thom Yorke and Burial earlier this year

Radiohead also have planned to release an EP of other remixes, including ‘Little by Little, Codex’ and ‘Give Up The Ghost’.

Learn More

Leave a Reply