Richard Ashcroft Reveals New Album Details

This summer will finally see the release of Richard Ashcroft’s newest album. His new band The United Nations of Sound have been hard at work with fellow producer N0 ID, who previously worked with Jay-Z, and have announced that the eponymous LP will be out in July.

The album’s production took place at studios in Los Angeles, London and New York and will feature the talents of guitarist Steve Wyreman, bassist Paul ‘DW’ Wright and drummer Derrick White.

The NME published following tracklisting for ‘United Nations Of Sound’ :

‘Are You Ready?’
‘Born Again’
‘This Thing Called Life’
‘Good Loving’
‘How Deep Is Your Man’
‘She Brings Me The Music’
‘Royal Highness’

‘Life Can Be So Beautiful’
‘Let My Soul Rest’

Learn More

Leave a Reply