Muse and Florence & The Machine Included In New Twilight: Eclipse Soundtrack

'Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)' Artwork

'Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)' Artwork

The full tracklisting for the upcoming The Twilight Saga: Eclipse movie, the third in the successful franchise, has been released, as has the artwork for Muse’s track ‘Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)‘, which will be the OST’s lead single. The track will be released on May 17th, followed by the full soundtrack on June 7th, with the movie going on general release in the US on June 30th.

The tracklisting also includes a collaboration by Beck and Bat For Lashes; Natasha Khan of Bat For Lashes has written the lyrics for the track, called ‘Let’s Get Lost‘, which includes vocals from both her and Beck, while Beck has worked on the arrangements and music for the song. The tracklisting will also include songs from indie stars such as Florence & The Machine, The Black Keys and Vampire Weekend.

Full tracklisting:

Metric – Eclipse (All Yours)
Muse – Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
The Bravery – Ours
Florence & The Machine – Heavy In Your Arms
Sia – My Love
Fanfarlo – Atlas
The Black Keys – Chop And Change
The Dead Weather – Rolling In On A Burning Tire
Beck/Bat For Lashes – Let’s Get Lost
Vampire Weekend – Jonathan Low
UNKLE – With You In My Head (feat. The Black Angels)
Eastern Conference Champions – A Million Miles An Hour
Band Of Horses – Life On Earth
Cee-Lo – What Part Of Forever
Howard Shore – Jacob’s Theme

Learn More

Leave a Reply