Bruce Springsteen’s 2009 Hyde Park concert streaming in full online

Bruce Springsteen by Danny Clinch

Bruce Springsteen by Danny Clinch

Looking for ways to fill the hours during your social distance? Bruce Springsteen‘s Hyde Park concert from 2009 might help to pass the time.

It’s up on YouTube in full for the first time, offering one of the The Boss’ mammoth setlists which includes staples such as She’s The One, The Rising, Born To Run, Glory Days and Dancing The Dark.

“Practice social distancing and stream ‘London Calling: Live In Hyde Park’ from the comfort of your own home, now on YouTube & Apple Music in its entirety for the 1st time,” a social media post reads. “Bruce & The E Street Band’s 2009 concert is an absolute powerhouse.”


London Calling
She’s The One
Outlaw Pete
Out In The Street
Working On A Dream
Johnny 99
Good Lovin’
Bobby Jean
No Surrender
Waiting On A Sunny Day
Promised Land
Racing In The Street
Radio Nowhere
Lonesome Day
The Rising
Born To Run
Hard Times (Come Again No More)
American Land
Glory Days
Dancing In The Dark

Learn More

Leave a Reply