The Rolling Stones confirm star-packed Hackney Diamonds album tracklist

Press photo of The Rolling Stones by Mark Seliger

The Rolling Stones by Mark Seliger

It’s The Rolling Stones’ first studio record since 2005.

The Rolling Stones have confirmed the full tracklist for their new album Hackney Diamonds, which is due for release on October 20th.

It’s packed full of musical stars; with Sweet Sounds Of Heaven featuring keys from Stevie Wonder and vocals from Lady Gaga, while Bite My Head Off has bass from Paul McCartney, and Get Close and Live By The Sword both feature piano from Elton John.

In addition, the band’s sadly departed drummer Charlie Watts has contributions on Mess It Up and Live By The Sword, the latter of which also features Bill Wyman on bass.

Hackney Diamonds tracklist:

Get Close
Depending On You
Bite My Head Off
Whole Wide World
Dreamy Skies
Mess It Up
Live By The Sword
Driving Me Too Hard
Tell Me Straight
Sweet Sounds Of Heaven
Rolling Stone Blues

Learn More