The War On Drugs stream new track Change

The War On Drugs by Shawn Brackbill

The War On Drugs by Shawn Brackbill

It’s the final preview before The War On Drugs release their new album on Friday.

The War On Drugs are streaming Change online, the third track to be taken from I Don’t Live Here Anymore.

Adam Granduciel and co. are set to follow-up their Grammy-winning A Deeper Understanding album this week, and will then be touring next year, arriving in Europe in March 2022.

UK and Ireland dates are coming up in April, including arena gigs in London, Dublin and Leeds.

European tour dates:

March 2022
22 – Helsinki, FI, Helsinki Ice Hall
24,25 – Stockholm, SE, Annexet
27,28 – Oslo, NO, Sentrum Scene
30,31 – Copenhagen, DK, KB Hallen

April 2022
2 – Berlin, DE, Verti Music Hall
4 – Zurich, CH, Halle 622
5 – Milano, IT, Alcatraz
7 – München, DE, Zenith
9 – Paris, FR, L’Olympia
11 – Birmingham, UK, 02 Academy
12 – London, UK, The O2 Arena
14 – Dublin, IE, 3 Arena
16 – Leeds, UK, First Direct Arena
17,18 – Edinburgh, UK, Corn Exchange
20 – Köln, DE, Palladium
21 – Wiesbaden, DE, Schlachthof
22 – Amsterdam, NL, Ziggo Dome
23 – Antwerp, BE, Sportpaleis

Learn More

Leave a Reply