The Boo Radleys continue return with UK tour, EP details

The Boo Radleys

The Boo Radleys returned last month with their A Full Syringe And Memories Of You single.

The Boo Radleys have continued their comeback today with details of a UK tour and four-track EP.

The band’s first live dates in 24 years – when original members Simon ‘Sice’ Rowbottom, Rob Cieka and Tim Brown performed at the 1997 Reading Festival – will take place during October; at venues in Bristol, Manchester, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Birmingham and London.

The EP is due before then, on September 10th, and is to carry new songs Life Is Getting Better, See It Through and I’ll Put The Bars Around My Heart as well as A Full Syringe And Memories Of You.

Tour dates:

24 – Bristol, The Lanes
25 – Manchester, Night & Day Café
26 – Edinburgh, Voodoo Rooms
28 – Newcastle, St Dominic’s Catholic Club
29 – Birmingham, Hare and Hounds
30 – London, Moth Club

Learn More

One Response

  1. Yawarakai 19 August, 2021

Leave a Reply