Röyksopp unveil Fideles Remix version of Stay Awhile

Röyksopp by Stian Andersen

Röyksopp by Stian Andersen

Röyksopp start a North American tour later this month.

Röyksopp have unveiled the Fideles Remix version of Stay Awhile, the track featuring Susanne Sundfør which can be found on the third instalment of their Profound Mysteries album series.

With True Electric we want to bring the pure and immersive Röyksopp experience of our studio productions to the live stage. This means synths, samplers & sequencers, in a performance where the hero of the show is the music itself. Expect an eclectic set where energetic beats meet vast, transcending soundscapes. True electric – what it says on the tin.

It’s out with the North American tour due to open on the west coast on September 21st, while a gig at Terminal 5 in New York will wrap things up on October 1st.

Tour dates:

21 The Warfield, San Francisco, CA
22 The Novo, Los Angeles, CA
23 CRSSD Festival, San Diego, CA
25 Ogden Twilight, Salt Lake City, UT
26 Summit, Denver, CO
28 Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL
30 HISTORY, Toronto, ON

1 Terminal 5, New York, NY

Learn More