The Goa Express unveil self-titled debut album details

Press photo of The Goa Express by Harvey Pearson

The Goa Express by Harvey Pearson

The Goa Express will be at Neighbourhood Weekender on May 27th.

The Goa Express have confirmed the details of their self-titled debut album.

Due for release in October, it’ll contain 10 tracks including today’s new single Talking About Stuff.

Meanwhile, after Neighbourhood Weekender the band will move on to the In It Together and Primavera Sound festivals later this month, while a tour of the UK and Ireland is booked for November.

The Goa Express tracklist:

It’s Never Been Better
Good Luck Charm
You’re The Girl
Small Talk
Can’t Stay Quiet
Better Than Ok
Talking About Stuff
Prove It

Tour dates:

26 YES Basement, Manchester, UK
27 Neighbourhood Weekender Festival, Manchester, UK
28 In It Together Festival, Port Talbot, UK
29 Primavera Sound Festival (a la Ciutat), Barcelona, ES
31 The Lower Third, London, UK

28-30 Watt En Schlick Festival, Varel, DE

9 Confessional Music and Arts Festival, Blackburn, UK

3 Iceland Airwaves, Reykjavík, IS
9 Rough Trade, Nottingham, UK
10 Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK
11 Workmans Club, Dublin, IRE
13 Broadcast, Glasgow, UK
14 Yellow Arch, Sheffield, UK
15 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, UK
17 New Century, Manchester, UK
18 District, Liverpool, UK
19 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
21 Exchange, Bristol, UK
22 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, UK
23 Scala, London, UK
24 Komedia Studio, Brighton, UK

Learn More