Jack White streams new track Love Is Selfish

Jack White by David James Swanson

Jack White by David James Swanson

Jack White will begin a North American tour back home in Detroit at the start of April.

Jack White is streaming his Love Is Selfish track with two new albums due for release as the first half of this year progresses.

This one is due to feature on Entering Heaven Alive when it’s released on July 22nd, following Fear Of The Dawn which is coming up on April 8th.

They’re the first collections of solo work from White since 2018’s Boarding House Reach.

Fear Of The Dawn tracklist:

Taking Me Back
Fear of the Dawn
The White Raven
Into the Twilight
What’s the Trick?
That Was Then (This Is Now)
Eosophobia (Reprise)
Morning, Noon and Night
Shedding My Velvet

Entering Heaven Alive tracklist:

A Tip From You to Me
All Along the Way
Help Me Along
Love Is Selfish
I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
Queen of the Bees
A Tree on Fire from Within
If I Die Tomorrow
Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone
A Madman from Manhattan
Taking Me Back (Gently)

Learn More