Tame Impala, The Strokes lead expanded Primavera Sound 2022 line-up

Tame Impala by Alex Haygarth

Tame Impala by Alex Haygarth

Tame Impala are part of the big plans Primavera organisers have for 2022.

Primavera Sound will be returning next year with two weekends of live music during June.

The first line-up – dubbed ‘In Search Of Lost Time’ – has Tame Impala, The Strokes, Tyler The Creator, Pavement, Massive Attack, Gorillaz, The National, Jorja Smith, Beck and Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds leading the way between the 2nd-4th.

The Strokes, Tame Impala and Tyler The Creator will be returning for the second week, ‘Time Regained’ taking place between the 9th-11th and bringing the likes of Dua Lipa, Lorde, Megan Thee Stallion, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Interpol to Barcelona.

In between these two weekends, the festival transforms into a metropolitan showcase called Primavera A La Ciutat with 150 concerts held across more than 10 venues.

Learn More

Leave a Reply