Billie Eilish premieres first Happier Than Ever single Your Power

Billie Eilish by Kelia Anne MacCluskey

Billie Eilish by Kelia Anne MacCluskey

Billie Eilish announced her new album earlier this week.

BIllie Eilish has shared Your Power, the first single taken from her follow-up to the massive 2019 breakthrough debut album WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?.

Happier Than Ever is due for release on July 30th, written and recorded in Los Angeles with Finneas and now previewed with a self-directed video filmed in the Simi Valley.

Eilish’s second album is to be made available in multiple formats this summer, including deluxe and super deluxe boxsets, coloured vinyl, cassette, picture book and CD.

Happier Than Ever tracklist:

Getting Older
I Didn’t Change My Number
Billie Bossa Nova
my future
Lost Cause
Halley’s Comet
Not My Responsibility
Everybody Dies
Your Power
Therefore I Am
Happier Than Ever
Male Fantasy

Learn More

Leave a Reply