The Vryll Society confirm debut album Course Of The Satellite

Vryll Society

John Johnson

The Vryll Society have confirmed their debut album Course Of The Satellite will be released on August 10th via Deltasonic Records.

First developed in the band’s rehearsal rooms before they took new material to Parr Street Studios, the LP will contain 10 cuts including Shadow Of A Wave, one of Live4ever’s top tracks of 2017.

They’ll be at Great Escape in a couple of weekend’s time, and have a full tour of the UK booked for October.

Course Of The Satellite tracklist:

Course Of The Satellite
A Perfect Rhythm
Glows and Spheres
Tears We Cry
When The Air Is Hot
The Light At The Edge
Shadow Of a wave
Soft Glue
Inner Life
Give In To Me

Tour dates:

18-19 – The Great Escape Festival, Brighton

21 – Liverpool, International Music Festival

9 – The Exchange, Briston
10 – Heartbreakers, Southampton
11 – The Lexington, London
12 – The Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
16 – Soup Kitchen, Manchester
17 – King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut, Glasgow
18 – Brudenell Social Club (Community Room), Leeds
19 – 02 Academy 2, Liverpool

Learn More

Leave a Reply