Teleman confirm second album ‘Brilliant Sanity’



Teleman have confirmed the details of a new album after returning last month with the Dan Carey-produced ‘Fall In Time’.

The band’s second LP ‘Brilliant Sanity‘ will be out on April 8th via Moshi Moshi, following the 2014 debut ‘Breakfast‘ – one of Live4ever’s top releases of that year.

It was written in their own Homerton studio and recorded in South London with Carey. “Sometimes a record can take itself a bit too seriously,” singer and guitarist Tommy Sanders says. “So it’s good to have a bit of a lighthearted side.”

“It’s good just to enjoy making it, for your own sake — because if you’re enjoying making the songs then other people are going to enjoy listening to them.”

A UK tour was announced when ‘Fall In Time’ made itself known last month and starts in Liverpool on April 1st. The full tracklist for ‘Brilliant Sanity’ is as follows:

Brilliant Sanitytracklist:

‘Fall In Time’
‘Glory Hallelujah’
‘Brilliant Sanity’
‘Canvas Shoe’
‘English Architecture’
‘Drop Out’
‘Devil In My Shoe’


Leave a Reply