White Reaper share new single ‘I Don’t Think She Cares’


Debut album ‘White Reaper Does It Again‘ is on the horizon, due as it is for release through Polyvinyl on July 17th, and White Reaper have further prepared for the release by sharing latest single ‘I Don’t Think She Cares‘ online.

Take a listen below.

White Reaper confirmed their debut album last month after building up momentum throughout 2014, momentum gained in part by ‘Cool‘, which was named as one of Live4ever’s essential tracks of last year.

“White Reaper are fun,” the feature reads. “‘Cool’ is fun. The video looks like bloody good fun. In other words, it all celebrates the joy of the single, something which used to be just as rock and roll as a 90-minute concept album, something which is all too often overlooked nowadays and something which is just about central to this list.”

‘White Reaper Does It Again‘ tracklist:

‘Make Me Wanna Die’
‘I Don’t Think She Cares’
‘On Your Mind’
‘Last 4th Of July’
‘Alone Tonight’
‘Friday The 13th’
‘Wolf Trap Hotel’
‘Don’t You Think I Know’

Learn More

Leave a Reply