Live4ever’s New Tunes Guide: NÖME, Zulu Pearls and more


Our New Tunes Guide returns for the first time this year with highlights from NÖME and Zulu Pearls .

NÖME consists of Rachel Still (vocals), Jack Fowles (lead guitar), George Ames (bass) and Kayleigh Cheer (drums), and formed in early 2012. Since then, they’ve been putting out a string of singles, the most recent of which were produced by Darren Lawson at Assault and Battery studios in London.

Zulu Pearls put out the ‘Singles Deluxe’ EP on January 12th, following the debut album ‘No Heroes No Honeymoons’. ‘Singles Deluxe’ features previous b-sides along with remixes from Dirty Beaches, Sapphire Slows, Young Marco and others.

These and six other picks of the week can be found by scrolling through our latest collection. Find out much more about this week’s featured artists by clicking on their individual names, and you can catch up with all our previous editions direct through the New Tunes Guide logo above.


The Stoles

The Little Secrets

Zulu Pearls


Myles Manley

BC Camplight

My Invisible Friend


Learn More

Leave a Reply