Pink Floyd reveal ‘The Endless River’ artwork, tracklist


Pink Floyd have revealed the tracklist and artwork (pic) for their new album ‘The Endless River‘, which is made up primarily of instrumental material recorded around the time of the 1994 ‘Division Bell‘ sessions, meaning contributions from late keyboard player Richard Wright are included.

Indeed, the album has been dedicated to Wright in a statement on the band’s official website which reads: “‘The Endless River’ is a tribute to Rick Wright, whose keyboards are at the heart of the Pink Floyd sound.”

“It is a mainly instrumental album with one song, ‘Louder Than Words’, (with new lyrics by Polly Samson), arranged across four sides and produced by David Gilmour, Phil Manzanera, Youth and Andy Jackson.”

The nature of the LP also means Roger Waters does not have any involvement; by 1994 and ‘The Division Bell’, which was re-released earlier this year, Waters had long left the group.

‘The Endless River’ is released on November 10th.

‘The Endless River’ tracklist:

‘Things Left Unsaid’
‘It’s What We Do’
‘Ebb And Flow’
‘The Lost Art of Conversation’
‘On Noodle Street’
‘Night Light’
‘Allons-y (1)’
‘Allons-y (2)’
‘Talkin’ Hawkin”
‘Eyes To Pearls’
‘Louder Than Words’

Learn More

Leave a Reply