Live4ever’s New Tunes Guide feat. Allah-Las, Annie Eve and more


The highlights of this week’s New Tunes Guide are provided by California’s Allah-Las and singer-songwriter Annie Eve.

Allah-Las hail from Los Angeles and will release the follow-up to their 2012 self-titled debut album later this year. ‘Worship The Sun’ is out on September 15th and was produced by the band along with Dan Horne and Nick Waterhouse. Annie Eve has her debut album ‘Sunday 91’ released on August 11th. The LP was written by Eve with performances from her backing band which includes Jack Pattison on slide guitar, accordionist Jess Sawers-Warren, on drums Oli Dacombe and Will Hughes on bass.

These and eight other picks of the week can be found by scrolling through our latest collection. Find out much more about this week’s featured artists by clicking on their individual names, and you can catch up with all our previous editions direct through the New Tunes Guide logo above.


Camera Shy

New Tunes Guide Highlight


The Horn The Hunt

New Tunes Guide Highlight

Annie Eve

Jimmy & The Mirrors

Adam Sullivan & The Trees



Tree Of Wolves



Learn More

Leave a Reply