Stereophonics unveil new album tracklist


Stereophonics have revealed the full tracklist for their upcoming eighth studio album.

As previously reported on Live4ever, the LP will be entitled ‘Graffiti On The Train‘ and is set for release through Stylus Records on March 4th.

“I found myself walking into a studio with 40 unfinished ideas, rather than 10 finished ones,” frontman Kelly Jones has said. “And by doing that the songs became way more unpredictable. The band and everyone involved had a good time doing it because we knew we were doing something we hadn’t done before.”

The album will carry ten tracks, including the previously unveiled ‘Violins and Tambourines‘ and ‘In a Moment‘. In addition, ‘Indian Summer‘ will become the latest single to be taken from the record when it is released on February 25th.

‘Graffiti On The Train’ tracklist:

We Share The Same Sun
Graffiti On The Train
Indian Summer
Take Me
Roll The Dice
Violins and Tambourines
Been Caught Cheating
In a Moment
No One’s Perfect

Learn More

Leave a Reply