Bleed Electric’s ‘Gravity’ exclusive stream / download only on Live4ever

bleedelectricBleed Electric are giving away, not only every single track on their latest EP ‘Let the Invasion Begin’ for free, which is set to be released February 29th, but also exclusive artwork downloads for every track too.

The artwork was created by Chris “MUG5” Maguire for each individual track and is his visual representation of the symbolism and imagery that’s heard aurally within the composition of each track (for more MUG5 original artwork go here – If you like what you see or hear, why not download it and it to your MP3 player, or print it out and frame it for your wall?

Live4ever are offering you Gravity‘ to stream and download free, also included is the custom artwork that you can view below and download here: hang on your wall!

Let the Invasion Begin Track List

  1. Trinity
  2. Cry Little Sister
  3. Gravity
  4. Boost Your 1’s
  5. Cherry Bomb
  6. Eight Years Late For Dinner

To check out the previous track Cry Little Sister‘ head on over to The next track will be ‘Boost Your 1’s‘, which will be found tomorrow at

To pre-order the whole EP click here

To find out more about the band, check out the links below

Learn More

Leave a Reply