Mick Jones’ Band Give Away New Album


Mick Jones’ band Carbon/Silicon released their new album online for free this week.

Carbon Bubble’ is the former Clash member’s fourth album with the group whom he assembled with Sigue Sigue Sputnik’s Tony James.

The band has a history of making their music available freely, and the record featuring 12 new tracks can be downloaded at CarbonSiliconInc.com

In a post on their official website, the band say: “We hope you enjoy The Carbon Bubble. Share it with your friends, spread the word, and keep on rockin’ in the M.P.Free world!”

The tracklist for the album is:

Fresh Start’
‘What’s Up Doc?’
‘Reach For The Sky’
‘The Best Man’
‘Unbeliebable Pain’
‘Make It Alright’
‘Don’t Taser Me Bro!’
‘That’s As Good As It Gets’
‘DisUnited Kingdom’
‘Believe Or Leave’

Learn More

Leave a Reply