Twilight Saga: New Moon Soundtrack Track Listing Released


The highly anticipated track listing for The Twilight Saga: New Moon soundtrack is here! MySpace Music exclusively revealed the list of artists being featured on the hit film’s soundtrack, which will consist of completely original music. While there’s been much speculation about who would be contributing, it’s now confirmed. Wondering who made the cut?

1. Death Cab For Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox

2. Band Of Skulls – Friends

3. Thom Yorke- Hering Damage

4. Lykke Li – Possibility

5. The Killers – A White Demon Love Song

6. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart

7. Muse – I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)

8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent – Rosyln

9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong

10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters

11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour

12. Ok Go- Shooting The Moon

13. Grizzly Bear – Slow Life

14. Editors – No Sound But The Wind

15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)

As you know, you can already hear the soundtrack’s first single, “Meet Me On The Equinox,” by Death Cab For Cutie:

Learn More

Leave a Reply